Start List has been posted

A very early start list has been posted and it’s going to be an exciting ride with all the usual suspects! Check it out here. We will be updating it weekly and sending out notifications on the blog, for those that are subscribed. Enjoy!

2 responses to “Start List has been posted

  1. hello my name is KC Fraser I am very interested in joining you for the 400 how do I register or get on a list I have all the required gear please let me know contact me @ soulcyclist420@aol.com or 760-668-7112 Thanks KC

  2. Pingback: I’m out; my letter to drop out of the Stagecoach 400

Leave a Reply

