SPOT Registration Reminder

Time to register your SPOT trackers!

Image

Go to the Trackleaders signup page to either register yours, or sign up to rent one. 
 

4 responses to “SPOT Registration Reminder

  1. Hey Brennden Its KC Fraser asking again is there any openings left for tha 400? Im doin AZT300 in a couple weeks and would like to join you guys for your race …..understand if its too full or late .Just drop me a line and let me know so I can get ready before I leave for AZ Thanks KC @ soulcyclist420@aol.com or 760-668-7112

  2. Glad to have you in, KC.

  3. Hi there,

    My name is Megan Smith. I’m with a production company in Los Angeles, California. You have a photo posted of a stagecoach that we would love to use in a production if you do own rights to it. Please contact me and let me know! We of course offer compensation for usage.

    Thanks,
    Megan Smith

    Cheri Sundae Productions

  4. Keith Richards-Dinger

    Brendan,

    Any idea how far ahead of time trackleaders will mail out the rental Spot units?

    -Keith

Leave a Reply

