2016 Grand Depart Communique Sent

The latest 2016 Stagecoach 400 GPX file, cue sheets, route addenda, and interpretation have been sent out to all the riders participating in the smARTS Project fundraiser. 

Sink your teeth in and we’ll see everybody in about a month!

-BC

2 responses to “2016 Grand Depart Communique Sent

  1. Looks fun, Brendan! I wish everyone a safe & successful ride! I wish I could be there…. But I’ll be cheering ya’ll on to the finish, from my old 15 acre ranch in Borrego. Have a great ride!

  2. Ton van Daelen

    Hi there – Is there anybody in the San Diego area that can give me a ride up on Thursday afternoon?
    Thanks – Ton

Leave a Reply

